Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kirk Menard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kirk Menard

4.8 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenifer Oberer

Jenifer Oberer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan provided me with some great information about both policies and saved me about $600 over 6 months. We all need that kind of help right now. Thank you!"
Profile photo of reyne Hurst

reyne Hurst

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very personable people!!"
Profile photo of Laura Branson

Laura Branson

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Kirk’s office! We always get answers to our questions quickly and never have to be concerned about understanding our coverage. In addition, Kirk is just a great guy, super personable and his office staff is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Jason Martin

Jason Martin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are the best around! They saved me so much money and gave me the best service anyone could ever ask for! If you need insurance go to them!"
Profile photo of Eric Mayberry

Eric Mayberry

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Matthew Klein

Matthew Klein

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk Menard and his office manager Holly Johnson are awesome!"
Profile photo of Shela Clayton

Shela Clayton

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was such an easy transition. I was with my previous insurance provider 30+ years and was hesitant to make the switch. Jordan was so helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Michael Schalk

Michael Schalk

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Eddie Kowalik

Eddie Kowalik

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when I call! Kirk set me up with the perfect coverage at a great price! What was a stressful situation of my vehicle getting broken into turned to calling the office and them taking care of it. All I had to do was clean up the glass."
Profile photo of Lizz Ep

Lizz Ep

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Hunt (This Guy)

Jason Hunt (This Guy)

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals here go the extra mile (no pun intended)!"
Profile photo of Julie Standley

Julie Standley

March 3, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel & Zachary Zurbriggen

Rachel & Zachary Zurbriggen

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend! Great customer service. Always kind, knowledgeable and responsive!! We will always recommend Kirk and his team."
Profile photo of Joseph Ashley

Joseph Ashley

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Low rates great insurance everything you want and or expect from an insurance provider very kind people"
Profile photo of Davie Hancock

Davie Hancock

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasant person"
Profile photo of Estia Solana

Estia Solana

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've trusted them with my home and auto insurance for years. They are the best. Friendly, helpful and trustworthy. Always there for you if you need anything not just insurance. Good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mangan

Daniel Mangan

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are always very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ozark Mountain Wanderer

Ozark Mountain Wanderer

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates around... Pro staff, took just minutes."
Profile photo of Addison Turner

Addison Turner

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer my many questions !! Love the staff!"
Profile photo of amber cauley

amber cauley

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but a great experience. Jordan is amazing and went above and beyond to cater to my needs due to personal issues. Always a phone call away .. with such helpful people on the other end :)"
Profile photo of T Pulcher

T Pulcher

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are great to work with"
Profile photo of Moriah Howard

Moriah Howard

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Holly the office manager is a dishonest person. I would not recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Brett L

Brett L

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best service and quotes. Highly recommend. Since being with Kirk, I have always felt the client first mentality. Kirk and his staff will continue to have my business."