Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaïthi Cheikh

Gaïthi Cheikh

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaïthi Cheikh
"The best place"
Profile photo of wendy lambing

wendy lambing

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy lambing
"Thank you for all your help Allie, in getting us all set up and ready to go."
Profile photo of mary whebbe

mary whebbe

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary whebbe
"Jordan went above and beyond my expectations. He was professional, kind and truly concerned about my needs."
Profile photo of Gold Jackwagon

Gold Jackwagon

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gold Jackwagon
"Been with them for quite a bit now. They always are so helpful and getting me taken care of for my bikes, car and side by side"
Profile photo of Dzeneta Omerovic

Dzeneta Omerovic

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dzeneta Omerovic
"Saved some money. Quick and efficient, I can text communicate and I know I will get a response by the end of the day."
Profile photo of Kristen Taylor

Kristen Taylor

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Taylor
"Super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Lo G

Lo G

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lo G
"Awesome. Will recommend them. Handled my needs fast."
Profile photo of Linda Bagby

Linda Bagby

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bagby
"Staff were friendly and helpful in providing the quotes. Prices are slightly higher than another company, but we decided the difference was negligible to have a well known company rather than a company we have never heard of."
Profile photo of Sam Bagby

Sam Bagby

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Bagby
"Super friendly and made the process of switching to State Farm supper easy."
Profile photo of Alma Selendic

Alma Selendic

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Selendic
"Very friendly and great customer service from Austin! He was very patient and polite with all the questions I had thrown at him! As a young mom with two kids I struggled figuring out life insurance and how it exactly works, but Austin cleared that right up for me! I feel very secure now, and I thank Austin and his awesome team for that!"
Profile photo of Teena Schuchmann

Teena Schuchmann

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Schuchmann
"We had a catastrophic hail storm claim and I called Kirk Menard my State Farm Insurance agent to report the damage. He took the time to file my claim for me and he and his team followed up several time throughout the process to make sure things moved along smoothly. I highly recommend him and his team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Della White

Della White

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della White
"I just joined those insurance group and they saved me over 100 dollars a month and with the same coverage I had. Grateful to have signed up with them."
Profile photo of Karen Filkins

Karen Filkins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Filkins
"Jordan was so easy to work with, and exceeded my expectations. I work in the insurance industry too, and really appreciate a great experience with State Farm and its agents."
Profile photo of Tiffany Carreon

Tiffany Carreon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Carreon
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time he took for us."
Profile photo of Samantha Bayer-Carter

Samantha Bayer-Carter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bayer-Carter
"Kirk and his whole team are wonderful. Very helpful, informative and personable!"
Profile photo of Steve Nagy

Steve Nagy

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nagy
"Super easy to work with and rates are also very good."
Profile photo of Tina Easter

Tina Easter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Easter
"Austin was great followed up and was persistent with information, our appointments went great he Secured our home and auto. Thank you Austin"
Profile photo of madeline mccartney

madeline mccartney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madeline mccartney
"Kirk always explains things in great detail and is always open to answering any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Madison Miskov

Madison Miskov

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Miskov
"Jordan was awesome from start to finish! I didn’t feel any pressure, but he did follow up. He accommodated my preferred communication of texting and was so efficient! I have better coverage for less money than I previously did and couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Donna Baker Healey

Donna Baker Healey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Baker Healey
"Aiden was very kind explain to everything took the time to let me ask all the questions that I needed to and if I needed him to repeat something or explain it a little simpler for me he did just that he made sure that I could afford everything and I am very thankful for the young man I appreciate his time and his trouble may God bless you thank you"
Profile photo of Chrystal Webb

Chrystal Webb

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Webb
"Jordan has stayed in contact with me and eventually gained my business. Never pushy and always very personable. Quick transaction. He replies and calls back quicker than any insurance agent I’ve ever seen. Saved me a lot of money on my auto insurance after another company hiked the price up again. Thank you, Jordan! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sharon Pyatt

Sharon Pyatt

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Pyatt
"I was SUPER happy to get a much, much lower price than I was currently paying. I'm grateful that Kirk reached out to me via email to offer a lower quote. Times are hard and it is nice to catch a break now and then! Regards, Sharon P Destini B"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"I am very satisfied with this insurance company: State Farm. Their Customer Service is 👍 👌 GREAT!!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Simmons

Samantha Simmons

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Simmons
"Jordan is great!!!"
Profile photo of bonnie duncan

bonnie duncan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie duncan
"My agent was very knowledgeable and supportive in the decisions that I was making for my homeowner's insurance. I have a much better value-added policy with State Farm for my home owners insurance. Have much better coverage for a lower cos I appreciate my agent and this company very much. This gives me great peace of mind. And I truly appreciate the professional and efficient manner in which my policy change was made."